Ireland failed Eurovision Grand Final

Ireland was unable to reach the Eurovision Grand Final due to the unsuccessful performance of Brooke Scullion’s pop breakup track “That’s Rich”.

The 10 countries that have succeeded in securing a place in the final on Saturday include Belgium, the Czech Republic, Azerbaijan, Poland and Finland.

Estonia, Australia and Sweden are also one of the confirmed finalists after 18 countries have performed in Turin, Italy.

Romania and Serbia have also secured their standings in the finals.

This means that for actions from Israel, Georgia, Malta, San Marino, Cyprus, North Macedonia and Montenegro, the Eurovision journey ends here.

The 10 successful countries will join the 10 countries that have secured a place in the first semi-final round on Tuesday. -PA

X Ireland failed Eurovision Grand Final

Show More
Back to top button