Middle East

No more BJPMLA allowed, Minister joins SP: Akhilesh Yadav

Lucknow: Samajwadi Party (SP) chief Akhilesh Yadav announced on Saturday that he would no longer include the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) MLA or minister in the SP.

“I’ll tell BJP that I won’t receive BJPMLA anymore. I’m a minister anymore. They can refuse tickets (to their leaders) if they wish,” Yadav said at a press conference here. rice field.

The statement of the former Prime Minister was issued after many BJP MLAs and ministers, including prominent leader of the OBC community Swami Prasad Mauria, resigned from the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP).

MS Education Academy

Sitting BJPMLA Bagwati Praga, Vinay Shaka, Roshan Lal Vama, Mukesh Vama, Bhajesh Kumar Prajapati also participated in the SP.

The Samajwadi Party has emerged as a major rival to challenge the state’s BJP by forming a coalition of small parties for parliamentary polls.

The Uttar Pradesh House of Representatives election will be held in seven stages from February 10th to March 7th. Voting in Uttar Pradesh will take place on February 10, 14, 20, 23, 27, March 3 and 7. March 10.

subscribe SiasatDaily-Google News

https://www.siasat.com/wont-let-any-more-bjp-mlas-ministers-join-sp-akhilesh-yadav-2258934/ No more BJPMLA allowed, Minister joins SP: Akhilesh Yadav

Back to top button