T10 European Cricket Series to be held in Split October 11-16

Split, October 6, 2021 – The T10 European Cricket Series will be heading to Croatia next week in the Dalmatian city of Split.

The Croatian Cricket Federation (CCF), in collaboration with the Sir Oliver Split Cricket Club, with support from the European Cricket Network (ECN), will be the first T10 European Cricket Series (ECS) in Split at the Hotel Lesnick Cricket Ground from the 11th. ) Is being held. October 16, 2021.

The 10 Over Tournament, which will be fully livestreamed on ECN Link and YouTube, will feature five teams: Sir Oliver Split CC, Split India Brod Split, Zagreb Sokol CC, Belgrade CC and Ljubljana CC.

There will be 24 games in 6 days from Monday to Saturday. The top four teams will play the final on Saturday.

T10 European Cricket Series in Split

Hotel Lesnick Cricket Ground in Split

“More than 60 people will stay at Hotel Lesnick, along with players and ECN staff, including photographers, head tournament officers, scorers, tournament referees, commentators, photographers, anti-corruption / integrity officers,” said CCF President Mate Jukitchi. Says.

You can follow the actions above ECN website Or on the YouTube channel Cricket match predictions are available on

Equipment and other details can be found here –

“Zagreb Sokol CC as the champion team of the T20 Croatia League 2021 will compete for the first team in the ECN-sponsored European Cricket League 2022 in February and March at the Cricket Oval in Malaga, Spain,” Jukitsch concludes. I did.

Sign up to receive the Croatia Week Newsletter T10 European Cricket Series to be held in Split October 11-16

Show More
Back to top button