Winners of the 19th Monte Carlo Comedy Film Festival

19th edition of Monte Carlo Film Festival Dela Comedy, directed by Edgeo GreggioApril 25-30 in Monaco is over..

jury, Paul Haggis (president),Tom Reeve, Claraponsotto, When Pier Paolo Sporon The award has finally been decided.

Canadian cinema babysitter Won two Best Film Awards and Best Actor Awards Steve Laplante..

Best Movie Award BABY SITTER © MCFFS.Chiappalone

Spanish director Dani de la Oden Is the best director of Mamá opapáThe movie that won the Best Actress Award Millen Ibargren.

19th Monte Carlo Comedy Film Festival
Dani de la Orden’s best film director, MAMA’O PAPA’, is on stage with Edgeo Greggio © MCFF S. Chiappalone

Danish movie Miss Viborg Get Special Jury Award For an outstanding feature film.

19th Monte Carlo Comedy Film Festival
Special Jury Prize Movie Miss Biborg © Martin Munch

also, The Monte Carlo Film Festival Jury wanted to Give a prize to Odd Magnus Williamson Every best screenwriting There is nothing to laugh at.

Italian comedy Unabokka Tadalia directed by Alessio Lauria Get Premio del Publico (Popular Jury Prize).

19th Monte Carlo Comedy Film Festival
Prix ​​du Public Aldo Baglio movie Unaboccata d’aria © MCFFS.Chiappalone

finally, the Short comedy word The prize is A guide to eating out in Nairobi (Kenya).

Continue 19 ° Monte Carlo Film Festival De la Comedy Motivation.

Charity Award Can Yaman © MCFFS.Chiappalone

The best movie: babysitter

The Monte Carlo CFF 19th Edition Best Comedy Award is given to baby sitters by winning it through raw and politically incorrect irony, extraordinary staging, and incredible dialogue. .. Because of her courage the director chose to convey the power of misogyny and the power she manages to reach the audience.

Best Director Award: Dani de la Oden (Mama o Papa)

Dani de la Oden was able to build extraordinary storytelling through images, telling stories that could make people laugh and excite at a fast pace and perfect shots.

Best Actor: Steve Laplante (Babysitter Journalist Brothers)

In a very difficult role to play, Steve Laplante was in perfect control of his performance without exaggeration. Actors with emotional changes in the character throughout the film take front and back positions and eventually return to the starting point to speak the male gender stereotypes in a good way.

Best Actress: Miren Ibarguren (Mama O Papa)

Millen Ibalgren is magnetic, true and intense enough to make you fall in love. In the role of her mother at the moment of her divorce, she was able to convey her desire for anger and revenge, she was her joy and tenderness, mood changes and her daily life. Spoke in a sublime way. Fun, spontaneous and extraordinary performance.

Best screenwriting: ODD-MAGNUS WILLIAMSON (Nothing to laugh).

For the first time, the Monte Carlo jury wanted this special award for the writing of “Nothing to Laugh” because he was able to convey hope through the amazing development of the narrated story, despite the sadness of the facts. Will be. It can manage to convey joy and provide a new perspective on the meaning of life.

Outstanding Feature Film Special Jury Prize: MISS VIBORG

“A great movie, we were impressed with this movie.” A masterpiece.

19th Monte Carlo Comedy Film Festival
Next Generation Awards Under 30 Lorenzo Zurzolo and Giancarlo Comare © MCFFS.Chiappalone

Guest, Gala Night, Winner

Edgeo Greggio, together Christina Marino ((((Iltalento del Calabrone, Vacanze ai Caraibi), Host The winner of this edition of the festival, the Gala Awards Ceremony with international talent. Stefania Sandrelli (Divorzio all’Italiana, C’eravamo tanto amati, Prosciutto, prosciutto) Confirmed her existence A special guest who won the Movie Legend Award, Luka Argentero ((((Doc-nelle tue mani, Le fate Ignoranti -la serie, Come un gatto in tangenziale- ritorno a Coccia de Morto) Receive the Lifetime Achievement Award.Talented actress Ludovica MartinoKnown for its famous television series ScamWith a teen idol Lorenzo Zurzolo (Baby, summer, Eo) Wins the Next Generation Award as the Best Under 30 Performer. plus, Giancarlocomare (((( Scam, Ancorapiùbello, Semperpiùbello, Maschile Singolare) Is awarded as the winner of the Next Generation Comedy Award for his performance at the Monte Carlo Film Festival-Film Ancorapiù bello. Jury Trial Chief Paul Haggis (Crash-contatto fisico, Million Dollar Baby) Wins the prestigious Film Legend Award.Showman among the stars participating in the gala Clown Chambretti, Famous journalist Cesara Buonamici, Former Juventus soccer player Andrea BarzagliHistrionic personality Alessandro Catteran And a charming Turkish actor Can Yaman I’ll see it on “Sandkan” TV soon.

Jury trial in the evening Tom Reve Sang a song Sun..

19th Monte Carlo Comedy Film Festival
Tom Reeve’s Performance © MCFF S. Chiappalone

Collaboration with events EFG Bank (Monaco), It has always been held under the high sponsorship of SAS Prince Albert II de Monaco and the Italian Embassy. Winners of the 19th Monte Carlo Comedy Film Festival

Show More
Back to top button