Jannah Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.
Entertainment

Olivia Rodrigo brings Guts World Tour to San Francisco, Los Angeles

Olivia Rodrigo is hitting the highway in 2024.

The multiplatinum-selling pop star, who has additionally gained three Grammy Awards, launches her Guts World Tour on Feb. 23 at Acrisure Enviornment in Palm Springs.

The treks additionally contains three different dates within the Golden State: Aug. 2 at Chase Heart in San Francisco and Aug. 13-14 on the Kia Discussion board in Inglewood.

The 57-date run helps Rodrigo’s lately launched sophomore effort, “Guts,” and incorporates a rotating forged of opening acts (The Breeders, PinkPantheress, Chappell Roan and Remi Wolf).

For North American exhibits, followers are being requested to register to purchase tickets via 7 p.m. Sept. 17. at https://www.ticketmaster.com/oliviarodrigo. Followers will then be randomly chosen to obtain a code that grants them entry to purchase tickets Sept. 20-21. There may be additionally a presale for American Specific card members (info on the identical Ticketmaster webpage).

Tickets run $49.50 – $199.50.

GUTS WORLD TOUR 2024 DATES:

Fri Feb 23 – Palm Springs, CA – Acrisure Enviornment ~

Sat Feb 24 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Heart ~

Tue Feb 27 – Houston, TX – Toyota Heart ~

Wed Feb 28 – Austin, TX – Moody Heart ~

Fri Mar 01 – Dallas, TX – American Airways Heart ~

Sat Mar 02 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Heart ~

Tue Mar 05 – Orlando, FL – Amway Heart ~

Wed Mar 06 – Miami, FL – Kaseya Heart ~

Fri Mar 08 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Heart ~

Sat Mar 09 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Enviornment ~

Tue Mar 12 – St. Louis, MO – Enterprise Heart ~

Wed Mar 13 – Omaha, NE – CHI Well being Heart ~

Fri Mar 15 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Vitality Heart ~

Sat Mar 16 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Discussion board ~

Tue Mar 19 – Chicago, IL – United Heart ~

Fri Mar 22 – Columbus, OH – Nationwide Enviornment ~

Sat Mar 23 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Enviornment ~

Tue Mar 26 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre ~

Back to top button